Main Page
Alternative Metal / Nu-Metal
Death Metal
Thrash Metal
Black Metal
Doom Metal
Gothic Metal
Symphonic Metal
Viking Metal / Folk Metal
Power Metal
Progressive Metal
Heavy Metal
Modern Metal
Industrial Metal
Progressive Rock
Gothic Rock
Alternative Rock
Industrial Rock
Punk Rock
Hard Rock
Classic Rock
Blues Rock
Accoustic Rock
Other Genres
Last comments
support Ukraine

Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015)
Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015)

Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Say Goodbye To The Sun (3:23)
02. Anymore (4:47)
03. Until I Left You (4:26)
04. Long For The Days (5:37)
05. Scream (4:24)
06. Never Say Never (3:58)
07. Changes (4:25)
08. The Only Way To Go (4:48)
09. Dying To Live (4:12)
10. Start Again (3:48)
11. What We Believe (5:53)


Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, Night Ranger, Rock Of Ages, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Jeff Scott Soto (Journey, Yngwie Malmsteen) - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Russell Allen (Adrenaline Mob, Symphony X) - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio) - Drums
Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder) - Bass

Special Guest Musicians:

Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Black Country Communion) - Keyboards
Chloe Lowery (Trans Siberian Orchestra) - Vocals
Toby Hitchcock (Pride of Lions) - Additional Backing Vocals
Charlie Zeleny (Joe Lynn Turner) - Percussion
Dave Eggar (Amy Lee, Coldplay) Cello

Dying to Live is the first full-length studio album by Joel Hoekstra's 13. It was released on October 16, 2015 by Frontiers Records.

American guitarist Joel Hoekstra is known as a member of the band Whitesnake and for being a former member of Night Ranger. He also contributed to the works of Trans-Siberian Orchestra and to the Broadway musical Rock of Ages. The album was originally announced as a collaboration of Hoekstra with vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob) on lead vocals, Vinny Appice (ex-Dio and ex-Black Sabbath) on drums and Tony Franklin (ex-Blue Murder, The Firm and ex-Whitesnake) on bass, with vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (of Talisman, W.E.T., Takara, Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, Humanimal, Soul SirkUS, Axel Rudi Pell and Trans-Siberian Orchestra fame) on backing vocals. Later, Joel Hoekstra decided to record more tracks with Soto on lead vocals and add keyboard player Derek Sherinian to record a few solos.

Download flac:

Download mp3:
If you have some problems with download links read this

Also you can download Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015) here:

Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015) Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Dying To Live (2015)

Upgrade to Turbo


Add comment

Control Panel
Forgot your password?
Change skin

Advanced Search  
Popular Articles
  • Cradle of Filth - Existence Is Futile (Limited Edition) (2021) CD+Scans
  • Lamb of God - Omens (2022) CD-Rip+Scans
  • Obituary - Dying of Everything (2023) + Hi-Res
  • Inhuman Condition - Fearsick (2022) US+EU Version + 2 Bonus Track
  • Iron Void - Excalibur (2018)
  • Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2023) + Hi-Res
  • Concrete Age - Bardo Thodol (2023)
  • Parkway Drive - Darker Still (2022) CD+Scans
  • Crowbar - Zero and Below (2022) CD+Scans
  • Iron Savior - nditin Rd [Jns ditin] (2002)
  • Hail Of Bullets - n Divin Winds (2010)
  • Riverside - ID.Entity (Artbook: Limited Deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray) (2023)
  • Downfall Of Gaia - n Unvils h hrns f D (2014)
  • Silver Bullet - nult [Jns ditin] (2019)
  • AC/DC - .N.. (1975)
  • Banner

    Main page | Registration | Add news | New posts | Stats | Sitemap | RSS
    Copyright © 2010-2022 GetMetal.Club. Albums, publication on our site are only for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer. If you dont want us to publish the links of your bands, please send e-mail to [email protected]