Main Page
Alternative Metal / Nu-Metal
Death Metal
Thrash Metal
Black Metal
Doom Metal
Gothic Metal
Symphonic Metal
Viking Metal / Folk Metal
Power Metal
Progressive Metal
Heavy Metal
Modern Metal
Industrial Metal
Progressive Rock
Gothic Rock
Alternative Rock
Industrial Rock
Punk Rock
Hard Rock
Classic Rock
Blues Rock
Accoustic Rock
Other Genres
Last comments

The Unguided - Pandora's Box (The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection) (2012)
The Unguided - Pandora's Box (2012)
(The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection 14 CD)

The Unguided - Pandora's Box (The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection) (2012)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Quality: Mp3,CBR 320 kbps (CDrip)
The Unguided - Pandora's Box (The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection) (2012)
CD1. Inherit The Earth
01. Inherit The Earth
02. Inherit The Earth (Instrumental)
03. Inherit The Earth (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD2. Phoenix Down
01. Phoenix Down
02. Phoenix Down (Instrumental)
03. Phoenix Down (Zardonic Remix)
04. Phoenix Down (Nic Zardo Remix)
05. Phoenix Down (Triangular Ascension Remix)
06. Phoenix Down (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD3. Betrayer Of The Code
01. Betrayer Of The Code
02. Betrayer Of The Code (Instrumental)
03. Betrayer Of The Code (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD4. My Own Death
01. My Own Death
02. My Own Death (Instrumental)
03. My Own Death (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD5. Serenade Of Guilt
01. Serenade Of Guilt
02. Serenade Of Guilt (Instrumental)
03. Serenade Of Guilt (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD6. Collapse My Dream
01. Collapse My Dream
02. Collapse My Dream (Instrumental)
03. Collapse My Dream (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD7. Green Eyed Demon
01. Green Eyed Demon
02. Green Eyed Demon (Instrumental)
03. Green Eyed Demon (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD8. Iceheart Fragment
01. Iceheart Fragment
02. Iceheart Fragment (Instrumental)
03. Iceheart Fragment (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD9. Pathfinder
01. Pathfinder
02. Pathfinder (Instrumental)
03. Pathfinder (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD10. Where The Frost Rose Withers
01. Where The Frost Rose Withers
02. Where The Frost Rose Withers (Instrumental)
03. Where The Frost Rose Withers (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD11. The Miracle Of Mind
01. The Miracle Of Mind (Spark! Cover)
02. The Miracle Of Mind (Instrumental)
03. Tankens Mirakel
04. The Miracle Of Mind (Pre-Prod Demo)
CD12. Deathwalker
01. Deathwalker
02. Deathwalker (Instrumental)
03. Deathwalker (Pre-Production Demo)
CD13. New Day
01. New Day
02. The Fight
03. My Puppeteer
CD14. Under The Demon Wings
01. Snowstorm
02. Hate Injection
03. Prototypes
04. Vehemence
05. Domen
06. Skytrace
07. Wake Up, Stand Up
08. God's A Liar

The Unguided - Pandora's Box (The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection) (2012) The Unguided - Pandora's Box (The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection) (2012)

If you buy a premium account, you can support our site, you can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting. Thanks for "thanks".


Add comment

Control Panel
Forgot your password?


Change skin

Advanced Search  
Popular Articles
  • Mastodon - Emperor of Sand (2017)
  • Body Count - Bloodlust (2017)
  • Demon Hunter - Outlive [Deluxe Edition] (2017)
  • Ayreon - The Source [Earbook Edition] (2017)
  • Warbringer - Woe to the Vanquished (Japanese Edition) (2017)
  • Pallbearer - Heartless (2017)
  • Havok - Conformicide (Limited Edition) (2017)
  • Steel Panther - Lower the Bar (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
  • Art of Anarchy - The Madness (Limited Edition) (2017)
  • Dead By April - Worlds Collide (2017)
  • Banner

    Main page | Registration | Add news | New posts | Stats | Sitemap | RSS
    Copyright © 2010-2017 GetMetal.Club. Albums, publication on our site are only for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer. If you dont want us to publish the links of your bands, please send e-mail to [email protected]