Main Page
Alternative Metal / Nu-Metal
Death Metal
Thrash Metal
Black Metal
Doom Metal
Gothic Metal
Symphonic Metal
Viking Metal / Folk Metal
Power Metal
Progressive Metal
Heavy Metal
Modern Metal
Industrial Metal
Progressive Rock
Gothic Rock
Alternative Rock
Industrial Rock
Punk Rock
Hard Rock
Classic Rock
Blues Rock
Accoustic Rock
Other Genres
Last comments
support Ukraine

JELUSICK - Follow the Blind Man (2023) + Hi-Res
JELUSICK - Follow the Blind Man (2023) + Hi-Res

Album: Follow the Blind Man
Band from: Croatia
Genre: hard rock
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC 24-44


01. Reign of Vultures (06:32)
02. Died (05:49)
03. Animal Inside (05:51)
04. Follow the Blind Man (06:14)
05. What I Want (03:38)
06. Acid Rain (04:17)
07. The Healer (04:36)
08. The Great Divide (04:46)
09. Fly High Again (03:47)
10. Chaos Master (04:20)
11. The Bitter End (03:38)

Dino Jelusick, born 4 June 1992, is a Croatian rock singer, musician and songwriter. He was the founder, principal songwriter and lead singer of hard rock band Animal Drive, which was formed in 2012 and dissolved in 2020. Since 2016 Dino became a permanent member of American rock band Trans-Siberian Orchestra. He also worked with Gus G, Mike Mangini, George Lynch, Will Hunt, Michael Romeo, Jeff Scott Soto, Joel Hoekstra, Steve Smith, Jon Oliva, Kip Winger, John Macaluso, Deen Castronovo, Phil Demmel, Mike Portnoy, Henrik Linder, Justin Johnson, Tony Franklin, Kyle Hughes, Virgil Donati, Kiko Loureiro, Jordan Rudess, David Coverdale, Tommy Aldridge, Reb Beach, Michele Luppi and Lachy Doley a.o.. In 2009 he started recording a new studio album in Melbourne, Australia which was finalised with producer Robert Ahrling in Malmö, Sweden. The album, titled Living My Own Life, was released in August 2011. Between 2012 and 2013 Dino was hired to take part in an international project in South Africa - named Synkropation - where he was featured in several songs and played to an audience of 50,000 people in Johannesburg and also participated in two rock operas. In 2015, American drummer John Macaluso (Ark) invited him as singer and keyboardist for his new American-Croatian band Stone Leaders. During this time, Dino was also a member of Croatian metal band The Ralph with whom he released the album Enter Escape in February 2017. In February 2016 he was noticed by American rock band Trans-Siberian Orchestra. After auditioning and meeting with producer Paul ONeill, Dino was chosen to join the group. In 2018 his band Animal Drive released debut album Bite! to critical acclaim. In April 2019, they released the covers EP Back To The Roots. Dino was also featured singer on two songs on Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall album. In 2020 Dino joined ex-Krokus member Mandy Mayer (Gotthard, Asia, Unisonic) for a concert project named Gotus and they released a video for the song Souls Alive (Unisonic). In July 2021 Michael Romeo - guitar master from NY - insisted that Dino should sing on his new album War Of The Worlds, part 2 and it became a great and successful collaboration. In 2022 Dino toured Europe with Whitesnake. As the last part of the EU tour was canceled due to some DC health issues, Dino joined The Dead Daisies tour replacing Glenn Hughes who got unwell at the end of November 2022. A 2-year long legal battle with Dinos ex-label was over and he immediately started recording new songs for his band Jelusick. Welcome back, Dino!
Source: Escape Music

If you have some problems with download links read this

Also you can download JELUSICK - Follow the Blind Man (2023) + Hi-Res here:

Upgrade to Turbo


#1 Author: Z white (28 September 2023 18:30)
Hi res please

Add comment

Control Panel
Forgot your password?
Change skin

Advanced Search  
Popular Articles
  • ROME - GATES OF EUROPE (2023) + Live in Kyiv 2023 (Out Now) + Tour Dates
  • Devin Townsend - rri [Jns ditin] (2001)
  • Obituary - Discography (1989 - 2023)
  • Atlas Pain - Tales of a Pathfinder (2019)
  • Gaerea - Mirage (Deluxe) (2023)
  • Coroner - Discography (1986-1993)
  • Night Crowned - Tales (2023)
  • Dying Fetus - Make Them Beg For Death (2023) CD+Scans
  • Leonov - Procession (2023)
  • Hail Of Bullets - n Divin Winds (2010)
  • Wicked Maraya - Lifetime In Hell (2016)
  • Convocation - No Dawn for the Caliginous Night (2023)
  • Within Temptation - Rsist [Jns ditin] (2019)
  • Apparition - Fear The Apparition (2024)
  • Def Leppard The CD Collection, Volume Two (7CD Box set, Remastered 2019)
  • Banner

    Main page | Registration | Add news | New posts | Stats | Sitemap | RSS
    Copyright © 2010-2024 GetMetal.Club. Albums, publication on our site are only for review, after which they must be deleted from your computer. Contact us: [email protected]